Rocky Handsome First Look and Official Tralier

Rocky Handsome is one of the most anticipated movie of 2016. Its an Indian thriller movie directed by Nishikant Kamat. The movie is produced by Sunir Khetrapal and John Abraham . The movie is written by Ritesh Shah. The movie is based on the novel The Man From Nowhere by Lee Jeong-beom. The first poster of the movie was released earlier featuring John Abraham and Shurti Hasan.

Fullscreen capture 24-02-2016 15704 PM

Rocky Handsome features John Abraham as Rocky/Kabir Ahlawat, Shurti Hasan, Nishikant Kamat as Kevin Pereira, Sharad Kelkar and Nathalia Kaur as its main leads. Shurti Hasan is playing a part of a wife of John Abraham. The story revolves around John Abraham who just take revenge against drugs mafia. There is also an important role of seven-year-old child actress named Diya in the movie. John Abraham shares an unspoken bond with Diya and protect her in the entire movie.

Official Teaser of Rocky Handsome


The music of Rocky handsome is given by Sunny Bawra and Inder Bawra. Six songs have been released so far. All the songs of the film is quite famous in the youngsters. List of songs

  • “Rock The Party” by Bombay Rockers
  • “Rehnuma” by Shreya Ghoshal, Inder Bawra
  • Alfazon Ki Trah” by Ankit Tewari
  • “Aye Khuda” by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  • “Titiliya” by Sunidhi Chauhan
  • “Aye Khuda(duet)” by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Shreya Ghoshal
READ  Sanam Re First Day Collection

Fullscreen capture 24-02-2016 15845 PM

The movie is likely to be released on 25th March 2016. The cinematography of the movie is given by Shanker Raman and edited by Aarif Shaikh. The production company are John Abraham Entertainment and Azure Entertainment. The budget of the movie is 75 Crores.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *